They Sell That Stuff?

I failed at writing my post last night due to me falling asleep on the couch so I’m going to take a little time out of my work day to write. I don’t know what’s wrong with me. Apparently, I don’t get enough sleep at night…or I get too much sleep! Who knows.

Not only did I fail at posting last night, I also failed at getting up to work out. No worries though. I got home last night and geared up with some warm clothing and went out and ran 2.5 miles. 🙂 I was debating on going to the gym because I wasn’t sure if I was feeling a run and I came across Julie’s 25 minute elliptical interval workout. After a long and hard decision I decided to suck it up and run outside. And it wasn’t too bad. I gave me more time to actually lounge around after dinner.

DINNER

I went grocery shopping the other day and spotted some Panera baked potato soup. You have no idea how happy I was. I didn’t know they sold that stuff in stores! I quickly snatched a container of that and put it in my cart.
After a cold run I thought it would be perfect for dinner. I put some in a bowl and warmed it up. After one spoonful I was in heaven. It definitely hit that cold spot I was feeling. I couldn’t wait to eat the rest of it for lunch the next day! MMMM MMM MMMMMM.

The rest of the night included me sitting on the couch and watching my shows….well the ones that I could catch before I fell asleep. 🙂

What’s your favorite soup? From where? 

Leave a Reply

